Esoteric Conference & Occult Bookfair

A date for your diary! Probably THE best Occult conference in the country, 
the Esoteric Conference and Book Fair will be held at the Assembly Rooms, 
Ludlow, Shropshire, on Saturday, 30th May 2009, 11am to 6pm. Please note that tickets are not for sale ONLINE and will only be available from the address below. Speakers are:~
  • Nigel Pennick... Runes and Magic.
  • Sorita D'Este... Gerald Gardner and the Book of Shadows.
  • David Rankine... Demonology and the Grimiore Tradition
  • Geraldine Beskine... Progradier and the Beast.
  • Philip Heslton.. Mothers of Wicca
Occult Book Sellers (new and second hand) will be:~  
  • Atlantis Books.
  • Midian Books.
  • Labyrinth Books, Glastonbury.
  • Les Bower Books.
  • Libra-Aries Books.
  • Some speakers will also be selling their books as well.
  Occult magazines:~  
  • White Dragon.
  • Hedge Wytch.
  • Pentacle.
  Tickets are £15 each available from: P.O. Box 82, Craven Arms, Shropshire, SY7 8WG Cheques payable to Verdelet please. FFI email the online conference co-ordinator at: keltsrus@hotmail.com
5 thoughts on “Esoteric Conference & Occult Bookfair

  1. Hope to see you there, Cymraes. Last year I blew my book budget big time! 🙂
    Looks like it’ll be a good-un again.
    Seshat

  2. I never got chance to spend much I was too busy on the door! Thats where I will probably be this time too, so stop by and say HI when you book in!

  3. Oh, I’m spreading the word! I have put up a new page on my blog so the details of the conference don’t get lost amongst all my blogging 🙂
    Nearer the time you’ll have to describe yourself otherwise I will just have to say hello to every random man and woman, which could get tiring 😉

  4. Thank you! :o)

    I will, don’t worry! It’ll be nice to meet you, I do enjoy your blog; a new page sounds a good idea, I may well “pinch” it off you *;^)

  5. Pinch away!! I’m glad you like my blog, though recently I have been in a ranting mood 😦 as illustrated by this morning’s post! Sigh. I’m sure I will soon get dizzy up here on the heights of my soap box, but for now I’m just balancing and ranting at the crowds passing by LOL

You are very welcome to leave a comment if you wish.

