Bustin’ Chops

Just a quick note to introduce a new member of the Blogroll here, Bustin’ Chops hosted by the lovely Sehnga.

Her latest post on the proposed appearance of Rochelle Moore on the internet based radio show (on which you can call in) makes for interesting reading…

I’ll say no more on this as I think Sehnga has said it all… needless to say I agree with her 🙂

I for one, am waiting to see (or should that be hear?) if Ms Moore (for those of you who don’t know who this is click on her name to take you to Sehngas BC) turns up… or will she cancel at the last minute… or will there be a tech hitch/glitch? Maybe I’ll get my crystal ball out heheh…

11 thoughts on “Bustin’ Chops

  1. Me too Violet – I’m sure there are archives tho’ if the show is missed by anyone. I know several of her, *ahem* fans intend phoning in to speak with her, tho’ I expect calls will be screened for obvious reasons… baited breath all round mitinks!

  2. Cymraes…ty for the lovely mention, and I love your blog here. 🙂

    I am sure Ms. Tinfoil Love & Light Amy Lamb will be hitting the disconnect button a lot tonight. lol

  3. Awww shucks Sehnga (blushes) thanx… your blog is great too…

    Ok now, 😉 enough of gushing praise and on with the job at hand!

    (Cymraes reaches for her favoured form of Divination…)

  4. I’m a novice wiccan and i’m trying to find people to help me that are wiccan/ pagan then i stumbled across you i do know the lady you are discussing BUT how do i get to hear her and i’m not very technically minded your help would be gratefully received….B.B Marilyn ( Yes I am Welsh hence the email address)

  5. Hi Marilyn,

    if you go to the Calling Larry Locus post you will see certain words are underscored, meaning they are links you can click on; one of these takes you to the interview.

    Have you read the book that started it all, Wicca that is? Gerald Gardner published Witchcraft Today in 1954 and since then many books have been published on the subject. I’d recommend anything form Avalonia Books or Capall Bann. But steer clear of those authors who churn books out left right and center – go for one’s that are well respected and know their stuff! 🙂

    I would not recommend this certain person tho’ – by her own admission she is not Wiccan, but thats not why I’d not recommend her… I’m not Wiccan either! 😉

    I hope that helps and good luck on your path 🙂

    *Lovely* email addy btw 🙂

  6. …and now we can say that that certain RM someone has been utterly discredited, with her publisher pulling ‘Witch, An Autobiography’ off the shelves after finding that a third of the book was stolen from other authors.

    Pass the word. 😉

You are very welcome to leave a comment if you wish.

