Statement from Jeffrey Seelman of Starclear Radio.

I have received this today; I think Jeffrey says it all really, so I will add no more… other than Jeffrey you have my complete support.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Below is my statement, and I have sent this to Rochelle Moore and many other people. You have my permission to spread the word.

Rochelle I am calling you out. You are a warlock and a traitor to all witches and authors.

My name is Jeffrey Seelman. I am a professional psychic and exorcist who lives in the United States. Rochelle Moore has plagiarized my work. The proof of her plagiarism is included below. There are many other examples in the book: “Beyond the Third Eye” of Rochelle Moore’s plagiarism. I have decided to contact an attorney and Interpol. I have a copy of her book, and there is no denying her criminal actions. My interview with Russia’s Pravda was conducted by e-mail with the editor of Pravda in June 2007, and I have every single original e-mail to prove that every single word was my own, and mine alone. I am also going to contact Russia’s Pravda. In an earlier post, I tried to defend Rochelle Moore, who appeared on my radio show June 5, 2010. Since then, I have received irrefutable proof that Rochelle Moore is a plagiarist.

From Beyond The Third Eye
Page 117

“It is natural for us to want to communicate with loved ones and friends who have passed on.”

“Most people communicate with Ghosts and Spirits during sleep. During our
waking state, certain emotionally charged environments like old buildings, homes and apartments, violent activity or crime scenes, severe substance abuse, anger and depressive states of mind, can create an atmosphere where ghosts can be seen more easily. We all generate and release emotional energy into our environments. This can accumulate in our living and working environments, and attract ghosts.”

Compared to:
My Pravda Article

“It is natural for us to want to communicate with loved ones and friends who have passed on. Most people communicate with ghosts during sleep. During our waking state, certain emotionally charged environments like old buildings, homes and apartments, violent activity or crime scenes, severe substance abuse, anger and depressive states of mind, can create an atmosphere where ghosts can be seen more easily. We all generate and release emotional energy into our environments. This can accumulate in our living and working environments, and attract ghosts.”

Source:

From an article based on the interview with Jeffrey Seelman, Expert on Exorcism, Spiritual Energy And Paranormal Investigations.

http://english.pravda.ru/science/mysteries/03-07-2007/94438-ghosts_sleep-0

Beyond The Third Eye
Page 118

Negative ghost, or ghost with bad intentions, do attack individuals, families, businesses, groups and they feed on fear, anger and rage. Negative ghosts are often territorial and attach themselves to property and people where they try to affect those on emotional levels in negative ways.

Compared to:
My Pravda Article:

“Negative ghosts, or ghost with bad intentions, do attack individuals, families, businesses, and groups. They can also be territorial and attach themselves to property. Negative ghosts feed on fear, anger and rage.”

Source:

From an article based on the interview with Jeffrey Seelman, Expert on Exorcism, Spiritual Energy and Paranormal Investigations.

http://english.pravda.ru/science/mysteries/03-07-2007/94438-ghosts_sleep-0

Jeffrey Seelman

5 thoughts on “Statement from Jeffrey Seelman of Starclear Radio.

  1. Phew yeah!

    Bad news about the virus that has infected their website tho’ – I know a number of people (including myself) are pondering on Moore posting those links as a *supposed* resources list… those in the know, have checked several out and the very fact that those sites try to leave *nasties* behind is iffy! :/

  2. “Butt makes a statement to Lesley jackson aka Cymraes of fluffy bunny groupReply to topic
    Displaying the only post.Emily Fisher Statement from Jeffrey Seelman of Starclear Radio.
    June 25, 2010 by cymraes
    “Below is my statement, and I have sent this to Rochelle Moore and many other people. You have my permission to spread the word.

    Rochelle I am calling you out. You are a warlock and a traitor to all witches and authors.”

    aarghhhhhhhhhh who does this ass think he is a warlock eh?…..

    interview continued

    “My name is Jeffrey Seelman. I am a professional psychic and exorcist who lives in the United States” – blowing hot air up his own butt

    “I have decided to contact an attorney and Interpol” – 007 butt??? what do u think u are lol

    goes on blowing and farting throughout the interview and the wise Cymraes remember thats lesley jackson from wales who has been on rochelle’s tail for two years and is harrison king’s butt stopper then blames rochelle on taking down and entire network system………fcuk what a joke

    “on June 26, 2010 at 9:08 pm cymraes
    Phew yeah!

    Bad news about the virus that has infected their website tho’ – I know a number of people (including myself) are pondering on Moore posting those links as a *supposed* resources list… those in the know, have checked several out and the very fact that those sites try to leave *nasties* behind is iffy! :/”

    More to come”

  3. steelman and lamb have gone into hibernation
    you liar
    they are hiding 2
    what is it about ur fixation on this person?
    ur really are a stalker but ur have been proven to be a liar

  4. Pingback: Cymraes

You are very welcome to leave a comment if you wish.

