Bare faced cheek!

It would seem our friend Rochelle Moore is not content with letting things lie… under one of her many guises I find she is now attacking me on “Gather“. I’d give the whole low down, but as you know, dear reader, it gets a tad boring going over the same old same old! Have a root – it’s all here.

The latest bit of ‘bait’ to which I AM responding (much just goes over my head as I’m not going to be bothered… yawn – y’know, ‘hate’ groups etc on FB and such) is a direct plagiarism of your’s truly!

Compare this if you will from a certain Pagan News on Gather:

Pagan News Aug 30, 2010, 8:11am EDT

Lesley Jackson Cymraes and other names Merry Lesley Jackson, Cymraes, and lots more .A little about me A bitter old woman from wales who was born into a family of farmers, and bought up in a rural part of the Welsh Marches, in the mid ’50′. I am a phoney witch who has nothing better to do than to trawl the internet looking to cyberbully. I know there’s allot of talk about being Granny taught within certain, er, fluffy circles online, but I’m one of the rare bunch who really were… well not quite- i wrote it for attention and drew a proposed publishing contract form Andborough Publishing from the owner Pamela Anders Yarborough. So if you want to get published or draw attention to yourself just lie, cheat, cyberbully and voila!! I know… this is the route I follow, building on the basis of his teachings and formulating my own victims which i choose carefully. During the interim i stalk and post but hey lying has paid off.Publishing contract for what?”
Sounds ever so slightly familiar?
“A Little About Me.

I was born into a family of farmers, and bought up in a rural part of the Welsh Marches, in the mid ’50′.

I know there’s allot of talk about being Granny taught within certain, er, fluffy circles online, but I’m one of the rare bunch who really were… well not quite-it was my Grandfather who taught me. He saw I had second sight and took me under his wing, for which I am eternally grateful. However, I do not claim to come from a long linage stretching back to the dawn of time. I’m rather realistic on that; I have no idea were he got his knowledge from sadly. But I assume, from what I learnt, or rather DIDN’T learn, that he followed a Tradition Craft, which may have had no name for all I know… this is the route I follow, building on the basis of his teachings and formulating my own praxis to suit.

My blog is about me; the things I like and the things I don’t.

Every thing is copyrighted to me and none of my words or pictures may be reproduced with out my express permission. If I find any of my work else where, not only will I sue, but I’m quite willing to curse the thief as well!

© Cymraes 2008″

To be found here: https://cymraes.wordpress.com/about/

Note the copyright… now I’ve been in touch with Gather and have no doubt they will remove the post, which is why I have C&Pd it directly,  just incase Ms Moore surfs over and tries to say I made it all up… I also have a screen cap too.

I as usual leave you, dear reader, to make your own mind up about this… I know what I think and what actions I will be taking.

36 thoughts on “Bare faced cheek!

  1. Oh, for gods sake. The woman is a completely mental case, as well as a cyber stalker.

    Seriously, everyone she is harrassing needs to report her to her internet provider and also to Gmail for account abuse. Her internet provider might very well cancel her connection if they receive all the documentation of her months and months of stalking.

  2. Thanks again Sehnga – there are more than a few ‘nasty’ posts on Gather by Rocky and her gang – thankfully Gather have seen fit to listen and remove them (quickly too). This just goes to show the mindset of this person (shakes head) and it’s not nice. BUT, why she thinks being so obviously (transparent even…) stupid is well beyond me! It’s SO childish… I’m just going to chronicle it all for posterity here, that’s all I can really do – the reader has to make their own mind up about this – and as Rocky targets the Newbies it has to be *out* in the open… otherwise who knows what damage may be done?

  3. Hi
    before u all go off on one yes i am from ireland no i am not rochelle and yes i come from waterford. I have followed your trash for ages now and you are just a bitter hollow woman. You say that you were not offered a publishing contract by pamela yarborough…………..absolute liar!

    Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search

    Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183

    Cymraes
    cymraes.wordpress.com

    you are also just starting a group called
    CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER lol

    you are so see-through you are dispicable.

    If you knew ANYTHING you would realise that who you are consantly after and harassing does no longer live in Ireland so off to eircom you go and see for yourself
    WHO IS THE LIAR!

    you

  4. In reply to this comment:

    “i dislike assholes Lesley Jackson”

    I do too – no bigger than those who run around the internet pretending to be someone else – I can prove who I am, can you?

    “the.sexywitch@gmail.com”

    This email has been used more than once on my blog with different names.

    “86.42.155.6”

    Always pointing to Dublin – tho the IPs differ it’s always the same lo-cal – different computers?

    “2010/09/01 at 11:44 am
    Hi”

    Hello – how are you – don’t know why I’m asking really, ‘cos I know you’re never going to reply to me, or have a decent convo with me as you’re just not going to…

    “before u all go off on one”

    Me? lol

    “yes i am from ireland”

    yes I know, your IP addy points there…

    “no i am not rochelle”

    does she even exist?

    “and yes i come from waterford.”

    Hmmhm… nods head

    “I have followed your trash for ages now”

    you have, ok…

    “and you are just a bitter hollow woman.”

    actually, you couldn’t be father from the truth – life is SO good right now…

    “You say that you were not offered a publishing contract by pamela yarborough…………..absolute liar!”

    this is news to me lol! No such thing has been offered by Andborough Publishing and even if it had… SO? Do I detect the green eyed monster here I wonder…?

    “Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search
    Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183
    Cymraes
cymraes.wordpress.com”

    And your point is?

    “you are also just starting a group called
CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER lol”

    No – there is no group with that name that I have started.

    “you are so see-through you are dispicable.”

    It’s DESPICABLE you put an “i” instead of an “e” – do you not have a spell checker?
    I suggest you are using projection, this is something quiet common in the spiritually unenlightened, which my dear, you seem to be, sadly.

    “If you knew ANYTHING you would realise that who you are consantly after and harassing does no longer live in Ireland so off to eircom you go and see for yourself”

    I will thanks


    “WHO IS THE LIAR!”

    we’ll see…

    “you”

    projection again – every thing I have and will say about this matter I can, and will prove. Including who I am if need be.

  5. nice try
    who is the liar now?

    Look at what was posted on pagan news


    Bare cheek
    Bare Faced Cheek

    Posted in Plagiarism, Rochelle Moore | Tagged Witchcraft, pagan, plagiarism, cymraes, rochelle moore, gather, stealing, hate campaign, harassment, Welsh Marches, Publishing, Copyright, Religion and Spirituality, Paganism | 5 Comments

    5 Responses
    on August 30, 2010 at 4:09 pm cymraes
    Thank you Gather – the post has been removed in the time it took for me to write this ^

    31iRate This

    on August 30, 2010 at 5:52 pm Sehnga
    Oh, for gods sake. The woman is a completely mental case, as well as a cyber stalker.

    Seriously, everyone she is harrassing needs to report her to her internet provider and also to Gmail for account abuse. Her internet provider might very well cancel her connection if they receive all the documentation of her months and months of stalking.

    11iRate This

    on August 30, 2010 at 7:14 pm cymraes
    Now that is a good idea Sehnga – look out Eirecom!

    01iRate This

    on August 30, 2010 at 8:48 pm Sehnga
    Oh…and my mom just found this: she’s attempting to Gather (pardon the pun) more ‘fans’ for her thinly-veiled attack Facebook groups:

    http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474978445231

    01iRate This

    on August 31, 2010 at 7:25 pm cymraes
    Thanks again Sehnga – there are more than a few ‘nasty’ posts on Gather by Rocky and her gang – thankfully Gather have seen fit to listen and remove them (quickly too). This just goes to show the mindset of this person (shakes head) and it’s not nice. BUT, why she thinks being so obviously (transparent even…) stupid is well beyond me! It’s SO childish… I’m just going to chronicle it all for posterity here, that’s all I can really do – the reader has to make their own mind up about this – and as Rocky targets the Newbies it has to be *out* in the open… otherwise who knows what damage may be done?

    01iRate This

    on September 1, 2010 at 11:44 am i dislike assholes Lesley Jackson
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    Hi
    before u all go off on one yes i am from ireland no i am not rochelle and yes i come from waterford. I have followed your trash for ages now and you are just a bitter hollow woman. You say that you were not offered a publishing contract by pamela yarborough…………..absolute liar!

    Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search

    Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183

    Cymraes
    cymraes.wordpress.com

    you are also just starting a group called
    CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER lol

    you are so see-through you are dispicable.

    If you knew ANYTHING you would realise that who you are consantly after and harassing does no longer live in Ireland so off to eircom you go and see for yourself
    WHO IS THE LIAR!

    you

    Cymraes Gwyllt AKA Lesley Jackson – lies exposed – Andborough Publishing – does crime pay?

    It would appear that a certain Lesley Jackson from Wales who has harassed and cyberbullied her way into the attention of pagans has really turned up trumps this time. So does crime pay?

    Email sent from Pagan News:
    “This came in by Pagan News this morning and i still cant stop laughing
    “Pagan News Aug 30, 2010
    Lesley Jackson Cymraes and other names Merry Lesley Jackson, Cymraes, and lots more .A little about me A bitter old woman from wales who was born into a family of farmers, and bought up in a rural part of the Welsh Marches, in the mid ’50′. I am a phoney witch who has nothing better to do than to trawl the internet looking to cyberbully. I know there’s allot of talk about being Granny taught within certain, er, fluffy circles online, but I’m one of the rare bunch who really were… well not quite- i wrote it for attention and drew a proposed publishing contract form Andborough Publishing from the owner Pamela Anders Yarborough. So if you want to get published or draw attention to yourself just lie, cheat, cyberbully and voila!! I know… this is the route I follow, building on the basis of his teachings and formulating my own victims which i choose carefully. During the interim i stalk and post but hey lying has paid off.Publishing contract for what? ”

    We are all too familiar with Lesley Jackson or Merry Lesley Jackson or Cymraes or now CYMRAES GWYLLT – a complete liar who has plagued Rochelle since the publication of an article about summoning over 3 years ago. Dont take my word for it let her own words speak for herself
    ” – so this may seem a little bit harsh but on searching it turns out to be TRUE. Ok let it come from the horses mouth herself.
    this was posted also on http://www.gather.com as well as in pagan news- here goes the lie continues

    “Bare faced cheek!
    August 30, 2010 by cymraes (aka lesley jackson, merry lesley jackson, cymeras and NOW cymraes gwyllt.. Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search AND CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER a new group formed

    It would seem our friend RM is not content with letting things lie… under one of her many guises I find she is now attacking me on “Gather“. I’d give the whole low down, but as you know, dear reader, it gets a tad boring going over the same old same old! Have a root – it’s all here.

    The latest bit of ‘bait’ to which I AM responding (much just goes over my head as I’m not going to be bothered… yawn – y’know, …”

    SO CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER a new group on facebook? writer? it seems lesley jackson is trying to lie her way into the public’s eye by any means possible. Pamela Anders Yarborough wrote on Merry Lesley Jackson’s wall “so when are you publishing your book”! The trail continues:

    Replies to Lesley Jackson now Cymraes Gwyllt aka writer: The same old names appear again and again working together in a mob form as proved below (how unpagan)


    Sehnga – this is Jo Herndon who is completely fixated with defaming the writer. Wrote a horrible and slanderous review on every amazon they could which was deleted for ABUSE. Also has followed the author for 2 years cyberbullying.
    A cyber stalker. http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10001496493573&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=1727599329

    Rowan Forbes aka rowan tree deleted several times from facebook for harassment & posting horrible things has a real chip on her shuolder – http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/profile.php?id=10000112173948

    Shullie H Porter – wrote a scathing review about the book Beyond the Third Eye on amazon.com which was deleted due to abuse – deleted for abuse – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149649373&view=everyone#!/shullie

    *NAME REMOVED BY THE BLOG MISTRESS* – continues in his ongoing vengeful and spiteful ways by writing about the author another cyber stalker – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=&view=everyone#!/TheDegausser

    Jeremy Goode – aka Bustin Chops another fixated fool who is locked in on the author and writes lies about her also an ADMINISTRATOR OF PAGANISM AND WICCA lol – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=236183622#!/NaptownBoss

    Aelwyn Daeira (Shauna Hayes) – this must be the best of all – Admin of Paganism and Wicca and a horrible sneeky person who writes about the author anytime she can – http://www.facebook.com/sk=ff#!/aelwyndaeira

    Sarah Stovall – another cyber stalker who writes under fake identities to amazon etc.,. – seriously sick mind also an ADMINISTRATOR OF PAGANISM AND WICCA (Shame on her) – all posts deleted for harassment – http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!sstoval3

    Pamela Anders Yarborough – A non stop self promoting family run publishing business who asked “when Lesley Jackson was writing her book” – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id1079165823 – lots of things on google about this publishers and not good things

    Robert T Yarborough – Partner in Andborough Publishing and another muppet who joined every group to self promote this tiny publishing company. – http://www.facebook.com/friends/id=100001496493573&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=1058449096

    Vicky Newton – another cyber stalker and hate group member http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=151273985

    Michelle Leary (Michelle Askew) – another cyber stalker who befriended author and then turned and posted awful things in these groups http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=151273985#!/profile.php?id=1347535476

    Angel Pellarin – befriended author only to turn and post libelous accusations anywhere she could http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#/Avenging.Angel

    Eileen Oakley – bitter & twisted cyberbully also member of any group who will listen to her lies – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=10000049559298

    Boudica Foster – started a hate group Pagans against Plagarism with all of the above on Facebook – deleted for abuse and cyberbullying – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=f#!/profile.php?id=530141957

    Caroline Devereaux – a fake name who has been deleted off facebook for cyberbullying and now uses Scott Cunningham’s book cover as her profile pic lol considering she set up Pagans Against Plagarism this is also funny – deleted for abuse and harassment – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#!/profile.php?id=10000342929121

    *NAME REMOVED BY THE BLOG MISTRESS*– a nutcase who is a cyber stalker also a member of any group who allows to post her horrible remarks – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#!/profile.php?id=1588469

    Katey Williams – underhanded person – fixated on rochelle “Katey Williams via Rochelle Moore: Rochelle Moore “Magic” or “Magick” – the Difference (is Using the Word “Magick” the Waste of a Good
    look.ac
    My question: So, the “k” can be used in some circumstances, what do you guys think in the magical community (particularly the Neo-Wiccan community) they stick with the word “magick”?

    Katey Williams follows author everywhere and slanders – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149649373&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=100001302480024

    tHESE ALSO STARTED THE CYBERBULLYING & HATE GROUP THE FLUFFY BUNNIES WHICH FACEBOOK DELETED FOR ABUSE ALSO PAGANS AGAINST PLAGARISM also booted off facebook for cyberbullying, libel and harassment

    Others involved on the fringes(*THE BLOG MISTRESS has removed from here, an unsavoury remark about one of my dear friends, made by this Rochelle Moore supporter, who has also been instrumental in exposing the plagiarism of Rochelle Moore. The remark eluded to their sexuality and preferred manner of dress in a very derogatory way which I and several others (including Izzy herself) found to be VERY below the belt! I however still have the original comment as posted.* )

    Harrison G. Kyng – 3 years harassment and hate groups – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149693573&view=everyone#!/harrison.kyng
    Sue Amberlady
    Suzy Que
    Suzy Pink …… and more

    back to the main feature Lesley Jacksons Lies and proof of her unsavory behavior

    Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search – new group by Lesley Jackson

    Merry Lesley Jackson http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001289751362

    and new group: Cymraes writer AHA! GUILTY AS SHOWN LESLEY JACKSON

    Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183 – yes its lesley jackson again

    TO SURMISE I FOUND THIS
    “Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183

    Cymraes
    cymraes.wordpress.com

    you are also just starting a group called
    CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER lol

    you are so see-through you are dispicable.

    If you knew ANYTHING you would realise that who you are consantly after and harassing does no longer live in Ireland so off to eircom you go and see for yourself
    WHO IS THE LIAR!

    you”

  6. And your point is? Other than you are attempting to post as me for some unknown reason…????

    I think once again you have shot yourself in your own foot… this comment is full of the emotions of a cornered animal!

    BTW if anyone named here would like to take this any further, I can and will help in any way I can.

  7. *sigh* LOL! Hey, at least I’m still included! 😉 LOL! Too bad they still don’t know my name…*snicker* They keep getting it wrong.

  8. There is ALLOT wrong with this – she’s left a few more comments on all the posts exposing her – not got around to looking at them but she’s working hard with the C&P finger – shame she can’t string what she has to say together correctly… I have to proof read each one!

  9. I am amazed how someone who calls herself a pagan author (that’s a whole other cans of worms that I’m not going to open in this comment as others have done it beautifully for me already) cannot handle any criticism and can only find her power and happiness in attacking and bringing down others in order to elevate herself. Even if didn’t know her to be a blatant plagiarist at this point, I would steer well clear of anything she publishes in print or on the internet because of how she conducts herself.

    You are a poor excuse for a pagan Ms. Moore and surely the Gods must be ashamed of you and your deeds.

  10. Yay I got remembered, boo I only got one line

    Good work on Gather Lesley. It must have been removed shortly after you mentioned it to me because I never did find it and the links are all dead now.

    On to Pagan News perhaps?

  11. How someone that plagiarize books, pretends to be other people to try and get them in trouble, are hateful, stalks people and so on can have any fans is amazing. It says a lot about her fans though.

  12. What it says about her fans is indeed suspect and I suspect many of them are ‘fair weather fans’ the rest are just waiting for the shit to hit the fan… Eastenders eat your heart out eh?

    The rest of it speaks for itself does it not?

    Gather know a plagiarising-cyberbully when the see one thank the Gods!

    In fact the Gods know one too as can be seen from the bitter vitriolic ramblings of a person cursed!

    The tide has turned against those who plagiarise others well worked talents – the word is out – spread the word… but cite your sources 🙂

  13. got a mention – whoooooooooooooooo sadly wished I had written a review, but as I have never read the book- not something I can do..

    now I did leave a comment about a review.. Claiming my £5 (not euros- sterling only darlink!) for spotting that all the favourable reviews had been written by the same person- perhaps that it… I have a doppelgänger!!

  14. Hmmm…. she can’t spell, she can’t see I’m still here, and I didn’t start that group, so, what did she get right? NOTHING. She is batting 0 here folks.

    Umm… sorry she is giving me credit for starting that group, though if given the chance I might have. But no, that wasn’t my brain child.

    ROFL. As for being deleted for something, they removed me for fake name till I proved it wasn’t, at which point it was restored. PPFFLLTTTTTTT!!!! No mention of bullying or abuse.

    Rochelle, darling, do some research, you are messing with the wrong witch here. I added my voice to what many people already express – plagiarism is a crime that professional writers will not stoop to and that pagans will not accept from their authors. You screwed up, be a good little pagan, hoist up yer knickers and own up to it and move on. You are not the first pagan to plagiarize and probably will not be the last. But you can move on and find a nice day job in an office somewhere making the boss coffee.

    Now, hint number two, I also am a professional book reviewer for the pagan community. I’ve read some of your material. Do find a nice desk job.

  15. final time i am bothered to post in this craphouse (lol)
    i am not her (bet u all wish i was) but I am a fan from waterford in ireland

    you have all been shown to be cowardly liars

    ttfn

    http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474978489703

    PAGAN NEWS: 30TH August 2010 – Named and Shamed cyberbullies/stalkers – A TRUE STORY – Facebook

    “Lesley Jackson Cymraes and other names Merry Lesley Jackson, Cymraes, and lots more .A little about me A bitter old woman from wales who was born into a family of farmers, and bought up in a rural part of the Welsh Marches, in the mid ’50′. I am a phoney witch who has nothing better to do than to trawl the internet looking to cyberbully. I know there’s allot of talk about being Granny taught within certain, er, fluffy circles online, but I’m one of the rare bunch who really were… well not quite- i wrote it for attention and drew a proposed publishing contract form Andborough Publishing from the owner Pamela Anders Yarborough. So if you want to get published or draw attention to yourself just lie, cheat, cyberbully and voila!! I know… this is the route I follow, building on the basis of his teachings and formulating my own victims which i choose carefully. During the interim i stalk and post but hey lying has paid off.Publishing contract for what? ”

    We are all too familiar with Lesley Jackson or Merry Lesley Jackson or Cymraes or now CYMRAES GWYLLT – a complete liar who has plagued Rochelle since the publication of an article about summoning over 3 years ago. Dont take my word for it let her own words speak for herself
    ” – so this may seem a little bit harsh but on searching it turns out to be TRUE. Ok let it come from the horses mouth herself. this was posted also on http://www.gather.com as well as in Pagan News- here goes the lie continues

    Named and shamed for Cyberbullying or stalking:

    No one deserves to be harassed or undesirably pursed by an online stalker or mentally ill individual living in a fantasy world or otherwise but when this becomes a mob issue then it is a cowardly act. If you are the victim and being pursued by a stalker on a forum or anywhere else online, immediately notify the website(s) with any and all information regarding the matter. If they have a legal department, notify their legal division as well. Do not wait for something more serious to happen when concerned with an online stalker. Contact your local law enforcement agency immediately, and provide them with any pertinent information regarding the online stalker. Do not wait to protect yourself against an online stalker. Arm yourself using any legal methods necessary to protect your property, family, and life; Threats of any kind, inappropriate behavior, or unwelcome ongoing advances online or anywhere should always be taken seriously.

    Pagan News is willing to name and shame online cyberbullies and online stalkers. If you have an issue or experienced any of the above contact us.

    Now to the story of a writer who has been at the centre of an ongoing stalking campaign for the past three years. This commenced on Facebook after the writer posted an article to which three people disagreed and has now developed into a frightening “hate campaign” which Pagan News wish to bring to the attention of the pagan community. We hope this story will help others by focusing on their own safety and to show that this is not acceptible both inside or outside the pagan community.
    The writer in question has published books, has an excellent reputation and a large fanbase who have written to Pagan News to show how online hatred can corrupt individuals who “hide behind flase names”; we have investigated this case thorougly and have proven the following people to be responsible:

    cymraes (aka lesley jackson, merry lesley jackson, cymeras and NOW cymraes gwyllt.. Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search AND CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER a new group formed
    SO CYMRAES GWYLLT WRITER a new group on facebook? writer? it seems lesley jackson is trying to lie her way into the public’s eye by any means possible.
    Cymraes Gwyllt http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001384544912&ref=search – new group by Lesley Jackson
    Merry Lesley Jackson http://www.facebook.com/?sk=2361831622#!/profile.php?id=100001289751362
    Cymraes http://www.facebook.com/posted.php?id=142421722445183&start=10&hash=f8bd204aedd5e97b2e698f44831a4a8e#!/pages/Cymraes/142421722445183 – yes its lesley jackson again

    Sehnga – this is Jo Herndon who is completely fixated with defaming the writer. Wrote a horrible and slanderous review on every amazon they could which was deleted for ABUSE. Also has followed the author for 2 years cyberbullying.
    A cyber stalker. http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10001496493573&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=1727599329

    Rowan Forbes aka rowan tree deleted several times from facebook for harassment & posting horrible things has a real chip on her shuolder – http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/profile.php?id=10000112173948

    Shullie H Porter – wrote a scathing review about the book Beyond the Third Eye on amazon.com which was deleted due to abuse – deleted for abuse – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149649373&view=everyone#!/shullie

    *NAME REMOVED BY THE BLOG MISTRESS* – continues in his ongoing vengeful and spiteful ways by writing about the author another cyber stalker – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=&view=everyone#!/TheDegausser

    Jeremy Goode – aka Bustin Chops another fixated fool who is locked in on the author and writes lies about her also an ADMINISTRATOR OF PAGANISM AND WICCA lol – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=236183622#!/NaptownBoss

    Aelwyn Daeira (Shauna Hayes) – this must be the best of all – Admin of Paganism and Wicca and a horrible sneeky person who writes about the author anytime she can – http://www.facebook.com/sk=ff#!/aelwyndaeira

    Sarah Stovall – another cyber stalker who writes under fake identities to amazon etc.,. – seriously sick mind also an ADMINISTRATOR OF PAGANISM AND WICCA (Shame on her) – all posts deleted for harassment – http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!sstoval3

    Pamela Anders Yarborough – A non stop self promoting family run publishing business who asked “when Lesley Jackson was writing her book” – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id1079165823 – lots of things on google about this publishers and not good things

    Robert T Yarborough – Partner in Andborough Publishing and another muppet who joined every group to self promote this tiny publishing company. – http://www.facebook.com/friends/id=100001496493573&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=1058449096

    Vicky Newton – another cyber stalker and hate group member http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=151273985

    Michelle Leary (Michelle Askew) – another cyber stalker who befriended author and then turned and posted awful things in these groups http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=151273985#!/profile.php?id=1347535476

    Angel Pellarin – befriended author only to turn and post libelous accusations anywhere she could http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#/Avenging.Angel

    Eileen Oakley – bitter & twisted cyberbully also member of any group who will listen to her lies – http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=10000049559298

    Boudica Foster – started a hate group Pagans against Plagarism with all of the above on Facebook – deleted for abuse and cyberbullying – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=f#!/profile.php?id=530141957

    Caroline Devereaux – a fake name who has been deleted off facebook for cyberbullying and now uses Scott Cunningham’s book cover as her profile pic lol considering she set up Pagans Against Plagarism this is also funny – deleted for abuse and harassment – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#!/profile.php?id=10000342929121

    *NAME REMOVED BY THE BLOG MISTRESS* – a nutcase who is a cyber stalker also a member of any group who allows to post her horrible remarks – http://www.facebook.com/?sk=ff#!/profile.php?id=1588469

    Katey Williams – underhanded person – fixated on rochelle Katey Williams follows author everywhere and slanders – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149649373&view=everyone#!/profile.php?id=100001302480024

    tHESE ALSO STARTED THE CYBERBULLYING & HATE GROUP THE FLUFFY BUNNIES WHICH FACEBOOK DELETED FOR ABUSE ALSO PAGANS AGAINST PLAGARISM also booted off facebook for cyberbullying, libel and harassment

    Others involved on the fringes(I have removed from here, an unsavoury remark about one of my dear friends, who has also been instrumental in exposing the plagiarism of Rochelle Moore. The remark eluded to their sexuality and preferred manner of dress in a very derogatory way which I and several others (including Izzy herself) found to be VERY below the belt! I however still have the original comment as posted.)

    Harrison G. Kyng – 3 years harassment and hate groups – http://www.facebook.com/friends/?id=10000149693573&view=everyone#!/harrison.kyng
    Sue Amberlady
    Suzy Que
    Suzy Pink …… and more
    Wolfstar Coming appears to have initiated both sides of the cyberbullying and plays one off against the other

    The internet can be a useful tool, a way of communication between countries. It can open many doors for those who are seeking a new journey to travel on, to speak to family and make friends however, there is a very dark side to this technological tool. The internet as any other has its dark deep secrets that lie within. The abundance of information is at your fingertips. Whatever it is your heart desires, the internet has it all.
    The internet creates alternate realities for predators to seek out and role play against their victims and it portrays a world of illusions creating a non-existence for those to become a stalker. The internet has a magnetic force, slowly tugging you into its dimensions where role playing, no matter how harmful to others, is sometimes accepted due to the insecurity of cyberbullies and stalkers. Anyone who has a stalker it can become their worst nightmare. Unsavory emails, threats, lies, abusive words etc., which can go on by the abusers for years. In this case, the writer is a woman who deserves the kindness and respect that anyone else deserves. She is well known worldwide especially in the pagan community and she has been betrayed by some of those she considered friends.
    A stalker does not care about ethnicity, religion, age, or gender. They seek out their victims by their selective choice. The victim is chosen by the stalkers own obsession. A stalker obsesses with the image of a predator hunting down their prey. Stalking is a crime, whether it is online, letters, phone or in person so dont put up with it. Name and shame or contact your local authorities and stamp
    out psycho stalkers.

    PAGAN NEWS 30th AUGUST, 2010″

  16. Oh no, oh no, 15 “people” didn’t like my comment! Allow me a moment to gether myself and cease crying *boohoo* I wonder if it was the same 15 personalities @_@

  17. Thanx – did look for one that was pink, fluffy and full of sparkles but failed miserably ;(

    The software that looks after the site recorded ‘someone’ from Dublin on dial up (yup – membr that?) sitting on the blog voting! Six visits this morning besides a dozen of so y’day pm! So I quickly decided to disable voting – guess-who-landed on the blog about five mins later… not been back since!

    I may re-able voting again, when I feel like it – but I’m not going to open the blog up to abuse – that’s why many of ‘her’ Dublin comments remain ‘un-approved’.

  18. You could try making your own up, as I recall it isn’t too hard…

    I assume most of “her” comments aren’t fit for human eyes

  19. Most of her comments are:

    a. Not in her name

    b. C&Pd so many times they are too muddled to make sense.

    e. Nothing but fantastical lies.

    c. Full of bile and bitterness.

    e. Attack others who have the decency to speak up against her.

    f. Plagiarised!

    Now there’s a surprise…

  20. I made the cut this time YAY ME!!!!!!!!!! PMSL

    She’s a sad sorry creature howling madly at the wind….lemme shut the door cuz it’s fricking annoying,

  21. I’m sorry but I just can’t believe she tried to pretend to be the Witches’ Voice O.O PMSL on that. Did she really think she could pull that off?
    What a loser.
    Waste of my time and energy. Pfffffft.

  22. Needs to be a *LIKE* button in here lol

    well said Boudica!!
    ROTFFLMFAO making coffee!! Do you think she could figure it?
    I think she’d do much better as the file clerk as that job description entails copy & paste. *smirk*

  23. Sad that she tried to be Pagan News and WV and pull in other ‘celeb pagans’ in on this attack against those of us who have the metal to put the truth out here, but none of it has worked so why continue?

    Angel – if I put the like buttons back could you sit on the blog all day hitting them like she did? 😉

    Coffee is us eh! Nothing like a morning cupa and a good larf eh? 😀

  24. i like it how my name is dragged in her petty ‘witch wars’ why cant she just tell the truth and it all be over? .. think i might knit her a bunny tail .. how dare she !

  25. “Angel – if I put the like buttons back could you sit on the blog all day hitting them like she did?”

    Uhhhhhhh Nooooooo LMAO unlike her I have a life!
    BAWAHAHAHAHAHA!

  26. Bwahahahaha! Yep, one person leaving the same (or almost the same) illegible, volatile and ridiculous messages over and over….

    That is REALLY a breakdown waiting to happen.

You are very welcome to leave a comment if you wish.

