Confessions of Lenormand addict!

Dear Reader,

I have a confession to make…

I am a Lenormand-aholoic …

Yes, the cards have possessed me – I wake, having dreamt of the cards; I eat, reading about them; I sip cups of Red Bush tea, watching youtube videos about them… I am addicted!

(whispers) … Apparently, I am not alone either!

Thank the Gods!

Links et al, will be following!

So you see, Dear Reader, I haven’t deserted you entirely – it’s just… well… those pretty little cards have bewitched me… and who can blame me for falling in love with them?

260233_462042077204677_1515305712_n
See how pretty they are…?

After years (and I do mean y.e.a.r.s….) of struggling with tarot cards, finally, I have a system (besides Geomancy, Dowsing and Scrying in general) there is a system which not only do I understand, but ‘speaks’ to me!

I know I have a long way to go before I can truly say, “I can read Lenormand” but I can say I’m an enthusiastic beginner and that, in it’s self is wonderful!

You can expect allot more from me on the subject in the future… ūüôā

One thought on “Confessions of Lenormand addict!

You are very welcome to leave a comment if you wish.

